FNAF Danger Series

FNAF Danger Series, which is for free download on our website, is designed to be an interesting fan-made game inspirited by the well-known series Five Nights At Freddy’s by Scott Cawthon. It is another fan-made that aims to give players more thrilling experiences while playing with animatronics.

FNAF Danger Series
FNAF Danger Series


Basically, the game still stays true to the pilot of the original game. In its story, you will put yourself into the shoes of the security guard. You will work nightshift starting at 12 am and finish at 6 am. You will experience 7 nights in the establishment. Your job is to check and observe the camera system, make sure the security for this place. However, nothing is easy at all. Something weird seems to be going to happen.

Be careful with animatronic robots! Their behaviors suddenly become unpredictable at night. If you realize there is something going wrong, find ways to protect yourself and try to survive seven terrifying nights.

In the game, you will be experienced 6 familiar animatronic characters from the original FNAF including Freddy, Bonnie, Chica, Foxy, Redbear, Golden Freddy. That is a great chance for you to play together with your favorite characters.

Now quickly get FNAF Danger Series for free download here and enjoy all of its thrilling moments.


Leeroy_Play @Leeroy_Play


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *